Paweł – What I do

zombiewalkstowardsyou

zombiewalkstowardsyouandeatsyou

Hi there folks,

My name is Paweł and I’m the guy that draws stuff. Everything you’ll see in our games will be most likely drawn by me. What I love about animation is the powerful feeling of giving life to little hand-drawn/digitally-drawn dudes that come out of my mind.

I studied Image and Sound and animation, and I also started a degree in Italian philology, but honestly, it’s nothing worth mentioning 😀

I currently live in Poland, beautiful country (despite the increasingly amazing number of polar bears on the street), where I try to have a normal life with my beloved cat Zapalniczka who will some day rule the world.

I hope you’ll all enjoy the zombiewalk gif I’ve made for you,
Paweł

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About GodDonaught Studios

Independent game-developping studios based in Spain and Poland trying to make a living out of one of the most fulfilling arts.

Leave a Reply

