New checkers go live!

Hey folks,

Ever since the beginning of the visual production of PBS I’ve been trying to keep things simple while making them look nice at the same time. For me, this has been quite a challenge, since I’m not used to design symbols/buttons/signs. I’m more of a character-drawing guy.

Nevertheless, I did my best and I think we managed to get a decent result. You can check it here: Indiedb.com

Stay tuned, for there will be more checker designs as we’re now coding the Advanced Mode of PBS, which will feature around 5 completely new checkers plus the possibility to choose which units you want to use on the battleboard.

Best,
Paweł

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About GodDonaught Studios

Independent game-developping studios based in Spain and Poland trying to make a living out of one of the most fulfilling arts.

Leave a Reply

